Vardar

Vardar Rochester Hills, Mich.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Vardar U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
10 2001 Midfielder Zain Akeel 17 15 88.2 6 4 0 FT
9 2002 Forward Youssef Alsaghir 13 12 70.6 2 1 0 FT
12 2001 Forward Hiroshi Claboine 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 2002 Defender Naji Elder 16 16 94.1 0 2 0 FT
4 2002 Defender Chase Inscho 17 17 100.0 0 2 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Erik Josson 15 12 70.6 0 0 0 FT
17 2001 Midfielder Moustapha Merhi 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2001 Midfielder Gianluca Migaldi 12 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
5 2002 Midfielder Robert Oates 15 10 58.8 0 2 1 FT
15 2001 Defender Kevin Payne 10 10 58.8 0 0 1 FT
14 2001 Midfielder Ellton Pllumbaj 9 8 47.1 3 2 0 FT
19 2002 Midfielder Daniel Pllumbaj 9 3 17.6 0 0 0 FT
6 2001 Defender Will Rabon 17 16 94.1 1 5 0 FT
8 2002 Defender Benjamin Rosenblatt 15 15 88.2 0 4 0 FT
18 2001 Midfielder Seth Russ 16 7 41.2 3 0 0 FT
0 2002 Goalkeeper Robert Spradlin 11 6 35.3 0 0 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Griffin Storr 11 3 17.6 2 0 0 FT
7 2002 Forward Otis Vacratsis 17 15 88.2 4 1 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder Evangelos Vacratsis 15 14 82.4 0 0 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597305
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Vardar U-18/19 2 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 9 (grass) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579449
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM Vardar U-18/19 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Empire United U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597322
Sat Sep 21 7:30PM Vardar U-18/19 0 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579515
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Vardar U-18/19 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Internationals U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597332
Sun Sep 29 1:00PM Vardar U-18/19 1 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Toronto FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579533
Sat Oct 5 1:45PM Vardar U-18/19 1 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597362
Sat Oct 19 2:30PM Vardar U-18/19 0 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT) 0
GAME ID #6579594
Sun Oct 27 5:00PM Vardar U-18/19 1 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597404
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM Vardar U-18/19 4 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597442
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Vardar U-18/19 0 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597455
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Vardar U-18/19 1 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 1 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7268953
Wed Dec 4 10:00AM Vardar U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19 4
GAME ID #7269003
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Vardar U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7269042
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Vardar U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Strikers FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6597850
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM Vardar U-18/19 2 IDEA Toros Edinburg,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT) 3
GAME ID #6597589
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Vardar U-18/19 1 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597599
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Vardar U-18/19 2 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597637
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM Vardar U-18/19 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Internationals U-18/19
GAME ID #6597650
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Vardar U-18/19 Turf Field Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597767
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Vardar U-18/19 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597788
Sun Apr 19 11:00AM Vardar U-18/19 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597822
Sat Apr 25 5:00PM Vardar U-18/19 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Michigan Wolves U-18/19
GAME ID #6597872
Sat May 9 5:00PM Vardar U-18/19 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Internationals U-18/19
GAME ID #6597932
Sat May 16 1:00PM Vardar U-18/19 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #6597954
Sun May 17 1:00PM Vardar U-18/19 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
RISE Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597495
Sat May 23 5:00PM Vardar U-18/19 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Steve Arce Head Coach
Morris Lupenec Academy Director
Nathan Smith Academy Director
Mike Lupenec Assistant Coach
Demetri Vacratsis Assistant Coach