Vardar

Vardar Rochester Hills, Mich.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Vardar U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2004 Forward Colin Arce 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2003 Forward Zachary Babiak 16 15 93.8 9 0 0 FT
21 2004 Defender Cristiano Bruletti 11 11 68.8 3 2 1 FT
25 2003 Defender Efosa Emovon 16 15 93.8 8 3 0 FT
24 2003 Midfielder Dominic Gasso 14 3 18.8 0 2 0 FT
23 2004 Midfielder Ben Goulding 16 15 93.8 1 2 0 FT
26 2003 Midfielder Justin Harris 16 16 100.0 0 4 0 FT
27 2003 Midfielder Adnan Hussein 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
0 2004 Goalkeeper Gabriel Huttemann 9 6 37.5 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Forward Tarik Kareem 1 1 6.3 0 0 0 PT
28 2003 Defender Stephen Kosto 16 16 100.0 0 4 0 FT
48 2003 Midfielder Christian Koza 1 1 6.3 0 0 0 PT
29 2003 Midfielder Adrian Lekocaj 13 3 18.8 3 1 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Cullen MacNeil 12 10 62.5 0 1 0 FT
30 2003 Midfielder Ayowale Olorunsola 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2003 Midfielder Carmen Rivolta 14 9 56.3 0 1 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Lukas Rohloff 1 1 6.3 0 0 0 PT
4 2004 Defender Luke Rosin 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2003 Forward Kyle Schueneman 16 14 87.5 0 0 0 FT
33 2003 Midfielder Maclin Stover 13 7 43.8 0 1 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Bourlaye Sy 16 3 18.8 1 0 0 FT
35 2004 Defender Ryan VandeWinkle 16 16 100.0 0 0 0 FT
34 2003 Forward Yeabsira Vlasma 14 14 87.5 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6596486
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM Vardar U-16/17 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 10 (grass) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579215
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM Vardar U-16/17 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Empire United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596504
Sat Sep 21 5:30PM Vardar U-16/17 4 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579289
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 3 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Internationals U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596521
Sun Sep 29 11:00AM Vardar U-16/17 2 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Toronto FC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579307
Sat Oct 5 11:15AM Vardar U-16/17 3 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596562
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Vardar U-16/17 1 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596569
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 2 Turf Field 1 Plain City,OH
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579373
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 2 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596605
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM Vardar U-16/17 2 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596644
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 0 Hurley Field - Turf Field Berkley,MI
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596977
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 1 Total Sports Park Washington,MI
Minnesota United FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596994
Sun Nov 17 11:00AM Vardar U-16/17 1 Ultimate #4 Pontiac,MI
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268847
Thu Dec 5 5:45PM Vardar U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 4
GAME ID #7268885
Fri Dec 6 2:00PM Vardar U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Dallas U-16/17 (FCD) 2
GAME ID #7268916
Sun Dec 8 11:15AM Vardar U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Golden State U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596867
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Vardar U-16/17 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6596877
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM Vardar U-16/17 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596909
Sun Mar 29 11:00AM Vardar U-16/17 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597047
Sun Apr 19 5:00PM Vardar U-16/17 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597083
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #6597099
Sat May 2 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6597143
Sat May 9 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6596694
Sat May 23 3:00PM Vardar U-16/17 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597262
Sat May 30 12:00AM Vardar U-16/17 TBD
Sockers FC U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Steven Arce Head Coach
Mike Lupenec Assistant Coach
Demetri Vacratsis Assistant Coach
Morris Lupenec Academy Director
Nathan Smith Academy Director