Vardar

Vardar Rochester Hills, Mich.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Vardar U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
21 2006 Midfielder Troy Allos 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2006 Stephen Brentano 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
22 2006 Andrew Brentano 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2006 Forward Brandon Burbank 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2006 Defender Ansu Fofana 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
27 2006 Midfielder Nicolas Fontecha 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2006 Forward Adrian Ivezaj 12 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
28 2006 Midfielder John Jaku 11 0 0.0 10 1 0 FT
25 2006 Midfielder Matteo Landicho-Correia 11 0 0.0 9 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Wyatt Lesnew 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2006 Midfielder Tyler Matuzak 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2006 Midfielder Suhail Nathan 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2006 Goalkeeper Deni Redzic 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2006 Forward Kyle Rohloff 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2006 Midfielder Braden Stevanovic 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
34 2006 Defender Nolin Thompson 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605097
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM Vardar U-14 5 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 10 (grass) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 4
GAME ID #6605205
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM Vardar U-14 4 Grass Field #1 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6605262
Sun Sep 22 4:00PM Vardar U-14 2 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-14 1
GAME ID #6606065
Sat Sep 28 11:00AM Vardar U-14 5 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Internationals U-14 1
GAME ID #6606145
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM Vardar U-14 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Cincinnati United Premier U-14 0
GAME ID #7163912
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Vardar U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 3 Dallas,TX
Weston U-14 1
GAME ID #7163869
Sun Oct 20 12:50PM Vardar U-14 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 1
GAME ID #6606196
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Vardar U-14 2 Turf Field 1 Plain City,OH
Crew SC Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606486
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Vardar U-14 0 Hurley Field - Turf Field Berkley,MI
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606537
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Vardar U-14 0 Total Sports Park Washington,MI
Saint Louis FC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606544
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Vardar U-14 5 Total Sports Park Washington,MI
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14 1
GAME ID #6606756
Sat Mar 7 3:00PM Vardar U-14 4 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606903
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Vardar U-14 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-14
GAME ID #6606917
Sun Mar 29 12:00PM Vardar U-14 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14
GAME ID #6606972
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Vardar U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Minnesota United FC U-14
GAME ID #6607039
Sun Apr 19 1:00PM Vardar U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Crew SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607091
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Vardar U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Michigan Wolves U-14
GAME ID #6607111
Sat May 2 12:00PM Vardar U-14 Warren County Sports Park Multipurpose field #1 turf Lebanon,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #6607180
Sat May 9 11:00AM Vardar U-14 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Internationals U-14
GAME ID #6607264
Sat May 16 11:00AM Vardar U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6606587
Sat May 23 11:00AM Vardar U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607318
Sat May 30 12:00AM Vardar U-14 TBD
Sockers FC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Steve Arce Assistant Coach
Mike Lupenec Assistant Coach
Demetri Vacratsis Assistant Coach
Morris Lupenec Academy Director
Nathan Smith Academy Director