Vardar

Vardar Rochester Hills, Mich.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Vardar U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2007 Field Player Djafar Albadawi 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
21 2007 Field Player Devan Amin 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
00 2007 Goalkeeper John Ethan Castaneda 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2007 Field Player Leo Comfort 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
24 2007 Field Player Stavio Daman 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2007 Field Player Sebastian Davila 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2007 Field Player Harris Earls 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2007 Field Player Dominic Gaglio 13 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
9 2007 Field Player Will Jeakle 12 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
1 2007 Goalkeeper Dominick Kaunelis 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
4 2007 Midfielder Diego Monter 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
22 2007 Gabe Moote 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2007 Field Player Luciano Perez-Cernuda 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2007 Field Player Sebastian Perez-Cernuda 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2007 Field Player Anthony Piacentini 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
15 2007 Midfielder Xavier Pierre 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Midfielder Javeion Redditt 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
17 2007 Field Player Alexander Rosin 12 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
11 2007 Field Player Jameson Smith 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2007 Field Player Dominic VanVliet 11 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604636
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM Vardar U-13 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 9 (grass) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 9
GAME ID #6604737
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Vardar U-13 1 Grass Field #1 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-13 4
GAME ID #6604821
Sun Sep 22 2:00PM Vardar U-13 0 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-13 2
GAME ID #6604884
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Vardar U-13 4 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Internationals U-13 0
GAME ID #6604959
Sat Oct 12 9:00AM Vardar U-13 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Cincinnati United Premier U-13 4
GAME ID #7163803
Fri Oct 18 11:25AM Vardar U-13 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7 Dallas,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-13 3
GAME ID #7163799
Fri Oct 18 3:40PM Vardar U-13 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2 Dallas,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-13 3
GAME ID #7163786
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Vardar U-13 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 7 Dallas,TX
RISE Texans U13 DA 3
GAME ID #7163806
Sat Oct 19 11:50AM Vardar U-13 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 4 Dallas,TX
West Florida Flames U-13 1
GAME ID #6948159
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM Vardar U-13 1 Hurley Field - Turf Field Berkley,MI
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 7
GAME ID #6605389
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Vardar U-13 1 Total Sports Park Washington,MI
Saint Louis FC U-13 10
GAME ID #6605395
Sun Nov 17 11:00AM Vardar U-13 2 Total Sports Park Washington,MI
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13 2
GAME ID #6605610
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM Vardar U-13 2 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-13 0
GAME ID #6605762
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM Vardar U-13 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-13
GAME ID #6605770
Sun Mar 29 10:00AM Vardar U-13 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13
GAME ID #6605828
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM Vardar U-13 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Minnesota United FC U-13
GAME ID #6605944
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM Vardar U-13 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Michigan Wolves U-13
GAME ID #6605964
Sat May 2 10:00AM Vardar U-13 Warren County Sports Park Multipurpose field #1 turf Lebanon,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-13
GAME ID #6606296
Sat May 9 9:00AM Vardar U-13 CAPS Fieldhouse Valley View,OH
Internationals U-13
GAME ID #6606376
Sat May 16 9:00AM Vardar U-13 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6605437
Sun May 17 3:00PM Vardar U-13 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Indiana Fire Academy U-13
GAME ID #6606428
Sat May 30 12:00AM Vardar U-13 TBD
Sockers FC U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Steven Arce Assistant Coach
Mike Lupenec Assistant Coach
Demetri Vacratsis Assistant Coach
Morris Lupenec Academy Director
Nathan Smith Academy Director